Student Center

SSG OFFICERS, Oath Taking Ceremony
March 17, 2017. Supreme Students Government Leaders, together with their SSG Adviser - Mr. Francis Quintao, AP Head Teacher - Ms. Aileen Pulido & other previous SSG Advisers, held their oath taking ceremony at Balibago NHS SPA Building.

The SSG Officers who actively took their oath are: Sebastian Ken Giray, President (G10-Austria); Jadel Marie Lising (G10-Brazil), Vice-President; Jeannell Vasquez, Secretary (G10 - Austria); Cyrene Rodriguez (G10-Austria), Treasurer; Gloden Marie Medalle (G10-Austria), Auditor; Dexter Borbon (G10-Austria) & Rose Ivy Pelaez (G9-Avocado), Public Information Officers; Danilo San Gabriel (G10-Kuwait) & Rowena Palingcod (G9-Avocado), Peace Officers; Luisa Capuchino Grade 8 representative;  Melody Morillo (G9-Avocado), Grade 9 Representative;  and Sohaima Queenie Abdulla (G10-Ecuador) Grade 10 Representative.
                                       by:  Sebastian Ken Giray
Another act of honesty

Charles A. Tolentino, Grade 9-Avocado, returned the lost wallet of a Grade-10 student 
ICT Club has its set of Officers (G10 a. m. session) namely: Joseph C. Alonte Jr. (G10-Chile),President; Alyssa Nicole G. Esguerra (G10 - India) Vice-President; Lennoxs Tanjingco (G10 - Austria) Secretary; Joshua Felipe    (G10 - Chile), Treasurer; Sarah Mae E. Ortillo, (G10 - Austria) Auditor; Hannah Mae M. Nasol (G10 - Austria) & Sophia Reccon (G10 - Austria) Public Information Officers; Jan Dave Ivan E. Patron (Peace Officer)  Lyzel Deane D. Mendoza (G10-Ecuador) Muse & Jhon Louie A. Mararac (G - 10 Chile), Escort.
Araling Panlipunan Club has its set of Officers namely, Sofia Nichole G. Reccon, President; Lennoxs B. Tanjingco, Vice President; Mary Merdiliza R. Refala, Secretary; Adviser, Francis Paul I. Quintao.  
 - photos by: Ryan Justine Valiente
Junior Police in BNHS
                                               -photos by:  Virginia G. Santos 
The assemblage christened by masses as “Junior Police” (JP) was an initiated volunteer cause from student populace intended to help install additional security measures for the widened school parameter. Enforcing school regulations, such as donning on proper uniform and avoidance of cutting classes, was also entrusted schema to the student policemen. The assigned Junior Police are:  Johnry B. Cornel (7-L), Emmanuel L. Trinidad (7-P), Dhievarie P. Canete (8-F), Cyruz Mel A. Mance (7-F), Kimberly T. Yncierto (8-J), Jenelyn Vergara (8-J), Shane Kaith Vigil (7-I), Alessa Mae L. Hernandez (7-N), Mark Spencer B. Cornel (7-R), Joshua D. Espinosa ((7-K), Melody Conde (8-F), John Niel M. Garabat (9-K), Marjhorie N. Completo (9-K), Crizia G. de Jesus (9-K),Joana Antonette Lera (9-K), Yukime C. Angelada (9-K), and Kharen Jeanetlane L. Arce (9-K).  Each group was designated to guard the school grounds once in a week, as to prevent any conflict of interests with their academics.
Mrs. Santos, Math teacher, is the assigned over­seer of the group.
                                         by: Marvin Olmillo &Yssa Jalmasco

                         Honesty is still the best policy
Teachers and Students of Balibago National High School were proud of Angelico Dela Cruz, a Grade 8-L student who proved that honesty is still around the corner of the School.  Angelico, without hesitation, returned the lost wallet to Mrs. Grace Bulay. The said wallet has Php4932.00 and a Happy Plus Card. The grateful teacher thanked the honest student.  Because of this, Angelico felt happy and proud for doing the right deed.
                                           by:  Catalino L. Antonia Jr. & Grace Bulay

No comments:

Post a Comment